Glitz Style Awards 2018: Complete List of Winners - Priority10News | Exclusive East Africa News,Entertainment And Technology
  • Breaking News

    Glitz Style Awards 2018: Complete List of Winners

    Glitz Style Awards 2018: Complete List of Winners

    The fourth edition of the Glitz Style Awards came off on Saturday , 1st September 2018 at the Movenpick Ambassador Hotel in Accra .
    The event is an opportunity for the fashion industry to celebrate and promote the
    extraordinary creative talents in Ghana and across the African continent.
    Winners included actress Nana Ama McBrown, radio personality Nathaniel Attoh
    and several others
    Zylofon Media signed actress, Zynnell Zuh for the third time running won the Movie
    personality of the Year award.

    Checkout the full list of winners at Glitz Awards 2018 below;

    1. Best dressed celebrity on the red carpet

    Zynnell Zuh
    Joselyn Dumas * WINNER
    Nana Ama McBrown
    Elikem Kumordzie

    2. Media Personality of the year

    Berla Mundi
    Nana Aba Anamoah
    Kofi Okyere Darko
    Nathaniel Attoh *WINNER

    3. Social Media Style Influencer of the year

    Jackie Appiah
    Nana Ama McBrown *WINNER
    Zynnell Zuh

    4. Model of the year

    Victoria Michaels * WINNER
    Naadei Kotey
    Maxwell Annoh

    5. Emerging designer of the year

    Yartel * WINNER
    Edzordzinam Agrosah (Miss Evy)
    Fiifi Yeboah

    6. Fashion photographer of the year

    Ben Bond (OAB photography)
    Gilbert Asante *WINNER
    Joseph Amoateng (Phloshop)

    7. Menswear designer of the year

    Atto Tetteh * WINNER
    Elikem Kumordzie
    Oheneba Yaw Boamah (Abrantie)
    Kwaku Bediako (Chocolate Clothes)

    8. Womenswear designer of the year

    Ophelia Okyere Darko (Ophelia Crossland) * WINNER
    Quophi Akotuah
    Marie Kipre (Nadrey Laurent)

    9. Makeup artist of the year

    Valerie Lawson * WINNER
    Sandra Don Arthur (Alexandrina)
    Alice Asante (Aligiina)
    Nana Asante Augustine (Barimah)

    10. Style influencer of the year (Africa)

    Afua Rida
    Jackie Appiah
    Lisa Folawiyo
    Bonang Matheba * WINNER

    11. Movie personality of the year

    Zynnell Zuh * WINNER
    Nana Ama McBrown
    Joselyn Dumas
    James Gardiner

    12. Stylist of the year

    Kelvin Vincent * WINNER
    Maddy Combarieu (Fashion Pilot)
    Dharren Shim Ziorkley (Shim)
    Bubune Worshie

    13. Artiste of the year

    Becca *WINNER

    14. Red carpet designer of the year

    Sima Brew * WINNER
    Quophi Akotuah

    15 . African designer of the year

    Aisha Ayensu (Christie Brown) *WINNER
    Lanre Da Silva Ajayi
    David Klale

    16. Fashion blogger of the year

    Ernest Donkor (Stylernest) *WINNER
    Jessica Naa Adjeley
    Afua Rida

    17. Accessory Designer of the Year

    Velma Owusu Bempah (Velma’s Accessories) * WINNER
    Selina Bebaako-Mensah (Selina Beb)
    Charis Joshua Debrah (Adepa Shoes)

    18. Rising Style Influencer

    Lharley Lhartey * WINNER
    Kinora Awini
    Debbie Beeko
    Papa Oppong

    Honouree Awards

    Business Executive of the Year
    Emmanuel Kojo Jones Mensa
    Glitz Africa Magazine Style Influencer
    Juliet Ibrahim

    No comments

    Post Bottom Ad

    Powered by Blogger.